Spam!

With things being quiet on the home front, I thought I would share with you some of the spam that I have been receiving.  I am not talking about the kind you eat either!  Though I wouldn’t know what that is like as I have never eaten it….but I digress.

Yesterday, I had 17 items of spam sent to my blog.  As you all may know, spam usually has no relevance to the post it is sent to and ends up being a bit surreal, so I will share a few.

Extreme Fishing With Robson Green – No Sharks!

Hey, this is a very nice blog! It seems you are doing well in the alexa rankings. If you can please help me jump in the rankings as well by checking out my site at…thank you so much for your time and I will check back on here when I get a chance!  (Thanks! and NO!)

Hey! I have been following your blog for 6 days now and i should say i am beginning to like your posts.I guess im subscribing now for not missing anything new.  (Thank you!)

Doctor, how do I stop my nose from running?!Stick your foot out and trip it up!  (HA! HA!)

Captivating, I passed this on to a crony of mine, and he actually bought me lunch because I found this for him, so let me rephrase: Thanks for lunch.  (you are very welcome!)

Extreme Fishing with Robson Green – Series 3, Episode 4

How are you? your website is cool. Check out at that crazy emo video clip:  (NO!)

Very Good countdown. I have tried everyone of those diets and none of them seemed to do a thing to me. (What?!)

I am so done with Twitter!

これおすすめっす!! (what does this mean?  anyone know?)

Every Day Should be Valentine’s Day

I really like the fresh perpective you did on the issue. Really was not expecting that when I started off studying. Your concepts were easy to understand that I wondered why I never looked at it before. Glad to know that there’s an individual out there that definitely understands what he’s discussing. Great job  (glad you liked it!)

Suspended Animation – The Flotation Tank

From How to Have a Baby Boy – Wonderful Website! I wondered if I might be able to quote a portion of your Suspended Animation -“ The Floatation Tank Arlene’s New Beginning and use a few points for a school assignment. Please let me know through email whether that would be fine. Thanks  (NO!)

Heya , does somebody know suitable cat sitting providers listing ? We are thinking about…. this particular 1 however naturally i was initially wondering if any person know any different ones. Also, definitely nice and interesting blogging site.I equally like graphic design and style of it. Anyway, if anybody familliar with these people let me know please. Have a nice day! (I am really confused here!)

Thank you everyone for your wonderful spam.  I have now hit the Empty Spam button! Bye!

5 thoughts on “Spam!

  1. wow – I thought I got some crazy wild spam! The kanji (Japanese) by the way, means something like – “recommend this site”, I think. At least you’re not getting “please visit my adult video site) in Chinese. That was more than I needed to see first thing in the morning! lol

    1. Arlene

      Hi Evie,
      I knew it was you! I get a lot of other spam about enlarging my member and showing my woman a really good time! These spammers just spam everyone indiscriminately!
      Nice new blog by the way!

Comments are closed.