A Moment in Time/Day 2: Bedazzled

Bedazzled

This photo is un-retouched and was taken with a Canon Power Shot SX200 IS on Sunset mode at 12x zoom.  The only thing I did was crop it.  I think I got very lucky with this as I didn’t have my tripod with me.

I just love looking at the moon.  I get totally mesmerized by it.

The Goddess Diana (The Huntress) and her maidens used to dance naked in the woods during the full moon.  This isn’t a full moon, but it is beautiful nonetheless.  It was a bit chilly to even think about dancing naked on the seafront.  I think they may have laws against that! 😉

 

2 thoughts on “A Moment in Time/Day 2: Bedazzled

  1. Thanks hon! I managed to see it later out of my kitchen window before I went to bed. It was in a completely different position. Amazing!

Comments are closed.