A Moment in Time/Day 19: Town Hall Lights

Standard

Town Hall Lights

Taken with a Canon Power Shot SX200 IS on Night Portrait mode.  Specs: 1/13s, f/4.0, ISO: 400.

I was having a bad photo day.  Although I take my little camera with me everywhere now, I sometimes forget to take a picture.  The photo above is a last minute shot.  A picture like this has a lot of potential when one has time and thought to set it up properly, and not when one has just come out of the pub and is on their way home!  Sorry, will do better next time!  The problem with photographing the front of The Town Hall is the street lamp and road signs.  One day I will do it justice.  Might need the tri-pod for that.

About Arlene

Arlene Toth is all about new beginnings and trying new things. There is so much to see and do in the world and she wants to do as much as she can while she still has her health and the time to do it.

Comments are closed.