A Moment in Time/Day 22: Nada, Nothing, Nichts!

Standard

I am into day 22 of my project and have failed!  I blame Amor!  We went out shopping in the sales as he hadn’t been and we went out for lunch.  The weather was lousy.  Cold and damp.  I am not one for taking pictures of people in the shopping mall.

Truth is, I got distracted and forgot.  When I am doing routine shopping things and don’t make an effort to do anything else or go anywhere, I forget to take a picture.  I am so focused on the task of errands that the thought of taking a picture doesn’t even enter my brain.

So that is it for today, Nothing.  Will do better tomorrow.

About Arlene

Arlene Toth is all about new beginnings and trying new things. There is so much to see and do in the world and she wants to do as much as she can while she still has her health and the time to do it.

Comments are closed.