The Moon in Transition

Standard

06.12.11 Yesterday/Today 07.12.11

I know, some more moon photos!  Hey, as I am working, I am limited to when I can take photos and what I can take them of.  So for the time being, I am limited to sunrise morning shots or night-time shots.

This beautiful moon just happened to be located in view of my bedroom window, two nights in a row.  I find it amazing how much it has changed in just one day!   Before we know it, it will be a full moon again!

Last night we had a bit of cloud cover which makes the photo on the left a bit hazy, but tonight the sky is clear.  I  think that I can see a Panda Bear wearing sunglasses.  You need to tilt your head to the right a bit.

What can you see?

About Arlene

Arlene Toth is all about new beginnings and trying new things. There is so much to see and do in the world and she wants to do as much as she can while she still has her health and the time to do it.

Comments are closed.