A New Year, A New Beginning

My life is full of New Beginnings.  2011 was full of New Beginnings, and there were some endings too.  A relationship ended and another one started.  I took up painting and drawing.  I had some work.  I learned things about myself and others that I didn’t know before.  I was faced with some interesting challenges and have met some lovely people.

I don’t do resolutions, but there are things I want to accomplish this year.  I am still looking for interesting work.  I want to paint more.  I will be doing more things to the house.  I would like to travel more. My personal development is ongoing and never-ending.

So, what does 2012 have in store for me?  I don’t know, but I look forward to whatever comes my way.  2011 was probably one of the best years I have experienced, and I have a feeling that 2012 is going to be even better!

I hope that 2012 will be a great year for all of you too!  Happy New Year!

