The View from Work

Standard

I have been on a temp assignment since the middle of September.  This will soon come to an end.  I have been really lucky with this job.  It is probably the easiest thing I have had to do, and I am with the nicest of people.  To top it all off, I have a really lovely view looking out towards the South Downs.

The weather in this part of the world can change in an instant.  One minute is is blowing a gale, the next it is sunny and then back to a gale or hailstorm again.

Here are just a few photos from one afternoon last week.

About Arlene

Arlene Toth is all about new beginnings and trying new things. There is so much to see and do in the world and she wants to do as much as she can while she still has her health and the time to do it.

Comments are closed.