Geraniums in Blue Pot

IMG_2651

Watercolor on A4 Bockingford.

I’m not too crazy about how this turned out, but it might be my last one for a little while.  I might paint it again and do something different with the leaves.  I also wasn’t crazy about how the reds turned out, not vibrant enough for me.  Sometimes it works and sometimes it doesn’t.  At least I managed to get a photo before the dogs destroyed the flowers!

IMG_2640

Here are the little tinkers with our campervan and tent.  We tried out everything and set it up for the first time this past weekend.  Everyone has their passports up to speed, even the dogs.  I’m even going to try to do some sketching and painting!  See you when we get back!

2 thoughts on “Geraniums in Blue Pot

    1. Arlene

      Thank you very much. I may be just a bit too critical as I really don’t have the training and learning on my own. 🙂

Comments are closed.