New Toys!

Standard

Look what arrived in the Post!  Since I asked about Deli-Paper, I had been scouring the internet and looking at YouTube videos to work out the UK equivalent.  In the end, I bought some expensive white parchment paper from Lakeland. (Most parchment paper from the supermarket is brown.)  It seems to work fine.  I already had a bit of a go this afternoon, but will do a proper blog post once I have taken some photos.  I can tell you that this Gelli printing lark is very addictive. 🙂

Leave a Reply

