Last Blog Post – I’m Moving!

This is my last post on this blog and I want to thank everyone for supporting me on here.  I originally started this blog as a journal when I was doing a writing course with a journalist friend who I knew from dancing Argentine Tango.  I started writing in 2008 just before the crash.  I then started a Tango Blog and ultimately a Travel Blog.  The Tango Blog no longer sees the light of day and the Travel Blog, well, I am a bit slack there too.  Life gets in the way.

However, this is not going to be my last post ever.  I am moving my felting posts over to a new WordPress site.  It will be all about my adventures in felt.  Guess what it is called?  Yup, Adventures in Felt.  You can find it here: https://adventuresinfelt.wordpress.com/

The new blog will ultimately be linked to a new website that my daughter is going to make for me so that I can sell my work from my website.  It will only be about felting.  I am even more hooked on this than painting as I can actually make things that are useful, and pretty!  Function and form is the name of the game.  I don’t know why I didn’t know about this sooner.  So, thanks again for all of your support, and if you are so inclined, please follow me on the new blog!  TTFN!

7 thoughts on “Last Blog Post – I’m Moving!

    1. Arlene

      Thank you! I had started an art blog a few years ago but have changed it to a felting blog! Best to keep the wooly things separate. If I do anything arty, it will be posted here! I have to make Xmas cards soon!

Comments are closed.